Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Dec 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
PYP Music Show
PYP Music Show

Date:
Wednesday, December 4
6:00p MYP Track Meet
MYP Track Meet

Date:
Wednesday, December 4
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Robinson High School
Violin Concert
Violin Concert

Date:
Thursday, December 5
Where:
MPR
5:30p MYP Concert
MYP Concert

Date:
Thursday, December 5
Time:
5:30p - 7:00p
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
9:00a Mornings in the Garden
Mornings in the Garden

Date:
Sunday, December 8
Time:
9:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Roland Park Discovery Garden
RP Ensemble Performance
RP Ensemble Performance

Date:
Monday, December 9
RP Rock Band Concert
RP Rock Band Concert

Date:
Tuesday, December 10
6:00p Mom's Night Out at Kendra Scott
Mom's Night Out at Kendra Scott

Date:
Wednesday, December 11
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Kendra Scott Hyde Park Village

Come out for a Roland Park Mom's night out at Kendra Scott. 20% of all purchases between 6-8 pm will be donated back to Roland Park. Come out for Christmas Shopping and community building!
See Flyer
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
MYP Exam: Pd. 1
MYP Exam: Pd. 1

Date:
Monday, December 16

MYP Exam: Pd. 2 & 3
MYP Exam: Pd. 2 & 3

Date:
Tuesday, December 17

MYP Exam: Pd. 4 & 5
MYP Exam: Pd. 4 & 5

Date:
Wednesday, December 18

MYP Exam: Pd. 6 & 7
MYP Exam: Pd. 6 & 7

Date:
Thursday, December 19

End of 2nd Grading Pd.
End of 2nd Grading Pd.

Date:
Friday, December 20
2:12p MYP Dance
MYP Dance

Date:
Friday, December 20
Time:
2:12p - 3:30p
Where:
RP Gym

During the last hour of school.
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
11:00a Dragons in Service at Metropolitan Ministries
Dragons in Service at Metropolitan Ministries

Date:
Monday, December 23
Time:
11:00a - 1:45p
Where:
2609 N. Rome Ave 33607

Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
8:45a Dragons in Service at Metropolitan Ministries
Dragons in Service at Metropolitan Ministries

Date:
Tuesday, December 24
Time:
8:45a - 11:30a
Where:
2609 N. Rome Ave 33607

Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
29
30
31
Jan 1
2
3
4
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/23 - Fri 1/3
View in Outlook or Google Calendar