PTSA 2018-2019 Executive Board Members

 

Position Name Email
     
President Kathy Massing
president@rolandparkptsa.org
Past President Beth Fisher
pastpresident@rolandparkptsa.org
President Elect Vacant presidentelect@rolandparkptsa.org
Recording Secretary Alina Font
recsecretary@rolandparkptsa.org
Treasurer Patrick Shell
treasurer@rolandparkptsa.org
Corresponding Secretary Vacant
correspsecretary@rolandparkptsa.org
VP of Fundraising Vacant
vpfundraising@rolandparkptsa.org
VP of Communications Jenny Tolbert
vpcommunications@rolandparkptsa.org
VP Programs Karen Barreto
vpprograms@rolandparkptsa.org
VP of After School Enrichment Stefanie Hisler
vpafterschool@rolandparkptsa.org
VP MYP Julie Laird
vpmyp@rolandparkptsa.org
VP PYP
Sarah Keith
vppyp@rolandparkptsa.org
Dad's Club Chair Jason Carter
dadsclub@rolandparkptsa.org
Spirit Gear & Uniforms Chair Aileen Fernandez
spiritstore@rolandparkptsa.org
MYP Student Liaison Vacant  
Principal Scott Weaver scott.weaver@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Position Name Email
Principal Dr. Jonathan Grantham jonathan.grantham@sdhc.k12.fl.us
President Angela Haskins ahaskins@yampabay.rr.com
Recording Secretary Eileen Canady eileen.canady@ifoundry.com
Treasurer Kelley McMahon kelley.mcmahon@hotmail.com
Corresponsing Secretary Meghan Hinson dmbhinson@verizon.net
VP of Fundraising Denyse Lee Pack irvndee@msn.com
VP of Membership Jennie Sober jenniejohnsonsober@gmail.com
VP of Communications Amy Freeman djaimless@gmail.com
VP of Programs Kathy Evans kathyevans@nelsonbenefitsgroup.com
Teacher/Admin Representative Open  
Student Representative Open  
Teacher/Admin Support Liz Carlos lcarlos73@yahoo.com
Parlimentarian Karen McClure klmcclure@verizon.net