PTSA Committees and Volunteer Opportunities

Below are the proposed 2018-2019 PTSA Committees:

Committee Coordinator Contact
Advocacy/Diversity/SAC Liaison Kristina O'Kelley advocacy@rolandparkptsa.org
After School Enrichment Elect Stefanie Hisler steftomes@yahoo.com
Dad's Club Chair* Jason Carter dadsclub@rolandparkptsa.org
Dragon Fire Ball Event Chair

TBD

TBD

Dragon eNews Editor Valerie Patmintra valerie627@gmail.com
Garden Coordinator Kerrie Rigberg kerrierigberg@live.com
Fall/Spring Picnic Committee  TBD TBD
Financial Secretary Beth Fisher esarafish@gmail.com
Friends of the Library  Beth Fisher  esarafish@gmail.com
Flyers Karen Barreto ptaflyers@rolandparkptsa.org
Great American Teach-In Paola Sacasa-Stukey anapaola.sacasa@gmail.com
Homeroom Parents Sarah Keith vppyp@rolandparkptsa.org
Hospitality & Appreciation Committee    

Marquee Messages

(Birthdays only)

Aileen Bermudez spiritstore@rolandparkptsa.org

Membership Coordinator Meloneese Beal membership@rolandparkptsa.org
MYP Parent Team Julie Laird vpmyp@rolandparkptsa.org
MYP Student Liaison*    
New Parent Mentor (PYP)  Chithra Patel     soulelan@gmail.com
New Parent Mentor (MYP)  Debbie Hyde     debra.m.hyde@gmail.com
Nominating Committee   rpptsanominatingcommittee@gmail.com
PYP Elect
Christine Casey
vppyp@rolandparkptsa.org
Reflections Maggie Fuller reflections@rolandparkptsa.org
Season of Giving  Meghan Hinson dmbhinson@verizon.net
Social Media Christine Casey socialmedia@rolandparkptsa.org

Spirit Gear and Uniforms Chair*

(includes Spirit Store)

Aileen Bermudez

spiritstore@rolandparkptsa.org

Spirit Nights Coordinator    
Trash to Treasure/Box Tops Stacy Blackshear slmb2827@gmail.com
Treasurer Elect *  Patrick Shell  treasurer@rolandparkptsa.org 
Uniform Closet  Katie Perkey katieknick@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator  Katie Perkey volunteer@rolandparkptsa.org
Westshore Alliance Liaison Michelle Blalock vpfundraising@rolandparkptsa.org

 * Denotes Executive Board

 

 

X
X