PTSA Committees and Volunteer Opportunities

Below are the proposed 2019-2020 PTSA Committees:

Committee Coordinator Contact
Advocacy/Diversity/SAC Liaison

Kristina O'Kelley

Kimberly Bryant (Diversity Chair)

advocacy@rolandparkptsa.org

brycekg@gmail.com

After School Enrichment Elect Stefanie Hisler steftomes@yahoo.com
Dad's Club Chair* TBD dadsclub@rolandparkptsa.org
Dragon Fire Ball Event Chair

TBD

TBD

Dragon eNews Editor Valerie Patmintra valerie627@gmail.com
Dragons in Service Coordinator Sarah Keith sarah.keith71@yahoo.com
Garden Coordinator Kerrie Rigberg kerrierigberg@live.com
Fall/Spring Picnic Committee  TBD TBD
Financial Secretary Vacant TBD
Friends of the Library  Beth Fisher  esarafish@gmail.com
Flyers Karen Barreto ptaflyers@rolandparkptsa.org
Great American Teach-In Paola Sacasa-Stukey anapaola.sacasa@gmail.com
Homeroom Parents Sarah Keith vppyp@rolandparkptsa.org
Hospitality & Appreciation Committee    
Membership Coordinator Meloneese Beal membership@rolandparkptsa.org
MYP Parent Team Paola Sacasa/Rachel Mitchell vpmyp@rolandparkptsa.org
MYP Student Liaison*    
New Parent Mentor (PYP)  Chithra Patel     soulelan@gmail.com
New Parent Mentor (MYP)  Debbie Hyde     debra.m.hyde@gmail.com
Nominating Committee   rpptsanominatingcommittee@gmail.com
PYP Elect
Christine Casey
vppyp@rolandparkptsa.org
Reflections Maggie Fuller reflections@rolandparkptsa.org
Season of Giving  Meghan Hinson dmbhinson@verizon.net
Social Media Christine Casey socialmedia@rolandparkptsa.org

Spirit Gear and Uniforms Chair*

(includes Spirit Store)

Aileen Bermudez

spiritstore@rolandparkptsa.org

Spirit Nights Coordinator  Kerri Kibbey  kerrikibbey@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Chair Ivey Lopez iyvaleena@gmail.com
Trash to Treasure/Box Tops Stacy Blackshear slmb2827@gmail.com
Treasurer Elect * Elizabeth Fisher treasurer@rolandparkptsa.org 
Uniform Closet  Katie Perkey katieknick@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kasondra Miller volunteer@rolandparkptsa.org
Westshore Alliance Liaison Michelle Blalock vpfundraising@rolandparkptsa.org

 * Denotes Executive Board

 

 

X
X